Your Gateway To Real Estate In The Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen: Av.10 between 38 y 40 st. Centro
Cancun: Plaza Solare, local 204, SM6C
Cancun & Playa del Carmen, QR 77500
Phone: 9848794858 Mobile: 9982677811 Email Century21

Century 21 Caribbean Paradise


Our Team


Diego Arroyo Cetto

Position: Director

Mobile: +52 (998) 577 3949

Mail: diego@c21caribbean.com

 

Playa del Carmen Office:

Av. 10 Norte between 38 and 40 street. Plaza San Carlos Local 7. Centro, Playa del Carmen. More info

Contact Us

Albane Le Mellec

Position: Manager/ Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 135 1649

Mail: albane@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Andrés Pereyra Gutierrez

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 185 3547

Mail: andres@c21caribbean.com

 

Cynthia Montani

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 131 5546

Mail: cmontani@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Eva Luevanos

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 133 1424

Mail: eva@c21caribbean.com

 

José Luis Ramirez

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 187 7114

                          Mail: joseluis@c21caribbean.com

 

 Karina Cáceres Olszewska

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 142 5159

Mail: karina@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Nidia Velazquez Cancino

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 112 2266

Mail: nidia@c21caribbean.com

 

 Odette Castillo

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 208 3405

                          Mail: odette@c21caribbean.com


Cancun Office


 

Av. Bonampak SM6C, Plaza Solare Local 204 Cancún, Q. Roo 77500. More info

Contact Us

Agustin Aldana

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 100 7135

Mail: agustin@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Anoush Gregory

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 842 1089

Mail: anoush@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 

Jorge Armando Escamilla

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 169 1403

Mail: armando@c21caribbean.com

 

Juan Chavarriaga

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 148 6395

                          Mail: juan@c21caribbean.com

 

Lila Rondano

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 263 4737

Mail: lila@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Mariel Turrent

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 180 4211

                          Mail: mariel@c21caribbean.com

 

Mary Goodrich

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 1845266

Mail: mary@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Renatta Zaldivar

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 845 9415

Mail: renatta@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Ricardo Olvera

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 139 4770

Mail: ricardo@c21caribbean.com

 

Sara Ares

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 158 1247

Mail: sara@c21caribbean.com

 

Yulia Andreychuk

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 301 7722

Mail: sara@c21caribbean.com