Your Gateway To Real Estate In The Riviera Maya 
Century21 Caribbean Paradise Playa del Carmen: Av.10 between 38 y 40 st. Centro
Cancun: Plaza Solare, local 204, SM6C
Cancun & Playa del Carmen, QR 77500
Phone: 984 879 4858 Email Century21

Our Team


Diego Arroyo Cetto

Position: Director

Mobile: +52 (998) 577 3949

Mail: diego@c21caribbean.com

 

Playa del Carmen Office:

Av. 10 Norte between 38 and 40 street. Plaza San Carlos Local 7. Centro, Playa del Carmen. More info

Contact Us

Albane Le Mellec

Position: Manager/ Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 135 1649

Mail: albane@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Eva Luevanos

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 133 1424

Mail: eva@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 

 Karina Cáceres Olszewska

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 142 5159

Mail: karina@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Nidia Velazquez Cancino

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 112 2266

Mail: nidia@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Adam Dray

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 202 0811

Mail: adam@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Isolina Villagra

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 153 0153

Mail: isolina@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Nicolás Morini

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 153 6628

Mail: nicolas@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Odette Castillo

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (984) 208 3405

Mail: odette@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 

Luis Mora 

Position: Property Manager

Mobile: +52 (984) 187 3419

Mail: property.manager@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 


Cancun Office


 

Eduardo Chong 

Position: legal

Mobile: +52 (951) 168 6861

Mail: juridico@c21caribbean.com

 

Av. Bonampak SM6C, Plaza Solare Local 204 Cancún, Q. Roo 77500. More info

Contact Us

Cesar Lavin

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 241 0479

Mail: cesar@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Jorge Armando Escamilla

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 169 1403

Mail: armando@c21caribbean.com

 

Juan Chavarriaga

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 148 6395

Mail: juan@c21caribbean.com

 

Mary Goodrich

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 1845266

Mail: mary@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Renatta Zaldivar

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 845 9415

Mail: renatta@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 393 7829

Mail: liz@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Sara Ares

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 158 1247

Mail: sara@c21caribbean.com

 

 
 

Yulia Andreychuk

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 301 7722

Mail: sara@c21caribbean.com

 

 

 Victor Pettit

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 55 28 55 13 63

Mail: vpetit@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Rosa María Diosdado

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 242 8532

Mail: rosy@c21caribbean.com

 

 

Miguel Reyes

Position: Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: +52 (998) 242 8532

Mail: miguel@c21caribbean.com